Skip to Main Content

Library Homepage: Staff Directory

The WCTC Library serves the students, faculty, staff, and residents of the Waukesha County Technical College district.

WCTC Library Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Department
Alburg, Laurette (262) 691-5297 lalburg@wctc.edu Administrative Assistant
Bagley, Suzie (262) 691-5316 sbagley1@wctc.edu Part-Time/Evening Staff
Baker, Mary (262) 695-3482 mbaker@wctc.edu Circulation/Automated Systems
Brooks, Jennifer (262) 691-5539 jbrooks11@wctc.edu Library Technician/Serials
Dooley, Brendan (262) 691-5409 bdooley3@wctc.edu Reference Librarian
Funk, Molly (262) 691-5316 mfunk6@wctc.edu Part-Time/Evening Staff
Little, Cheryl (262) 695-3480 clittle@wctc.edu Cataloging/Technical Services
Ludwig, Greg (262) 691-5409 gludwig@wctc.edu Reference Librarian
Manion, Amy (262) 695-3459 amanion@wctc.edu Director of Library Services
Seagrist, Samantha (262) 691-5312 sseagrist1@wctc.edu Reference Librarian/Interlibrary Loan
Vastalo, Felicia (262) 691-5379 fvastalo@wctc.edu Reference Librarian