In-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends, and other topics. Users can study and compare specific trades and industries, including pharmaceutical, telecommunications, computing, transportation, construction, petrochemicals, food & beverage, and many others. (ProQuest)
This comprehensive research database provides full text for nursing and allied health journals indexed in CINAHL Plus. Additional materials for users include full-text evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and continuing education modules. (EBSCO)
Comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends. Users will have access to U.S. and international criminal justice journals. (ProQuest)
Offers thousands of full-length, curriculum-focused streaming videos and clips—many exclusive—from acclaimed producers. (Infobase)
Provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources. The outstanding news coverage includes deep archives and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language news services. (LexisNexis)
Designed specifically for the research needs of two-year colleges, this database provides comprehensive coverage of the most relevant associates program level content. Users can search more than 1,700 full-text journals as well as more than 200 full-text books. (EBSCO)
Full-text of over 600 U.S. newspapers. Access World News also covers over 1,300 foreign English-language news resources. Spanish-language editions of the newspapers are also included. (Newsbank)
A go-to resource for context and background on key issues of both historical events and breaking news. With more than 300,000 original articles and a vast archive covering every major event since its inception, this database offers concise summaries of current events and clearly written essays on the top issues of the day. (Infobase)
