It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
In-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends, and other topics. Users can study and compare specific trades and industries, including pharmaceutical, telecommunications, computing, transportation, construction, petrochemicals, food & beverage, and many others. (ProQuest)
Detailed company and industry profiles including histories, SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports. Users can find deep research coverage with scholarly journals, business news, and more. (Gale Cengage)
Scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Users can complete a comprehensive search, including indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals. (EBSCO)
Provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources. The outstanding news coverage includes deep archives and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language news services. (LexisNexis)
Coverage: Shepard's Citations service for all federal and state court cases 1789-present.
Print Journals and Trade Publications
Selected Print Publications Available in WCTC Library (Current issue + 5 years of back issues)