Describe what you want with as few terms as possible.
Use AND between words when you search with more than 1 term.
Use quotation marks if you want to search an exact phrase:
Truncate your search using an asterisk to slightly broaden search to related words.
Ebsco Discovery is the library's search engine. This is your one stop shop to search through many of the Library's resources including databases, journals, newspapers and conference proceedings. It's a great place to start your research.
In-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends, and other topics. Users can study and compare specific trades and industries, including pharmaceutical, telecommunications, computing, transportation, construction, petrochemicals, food & beverage, and many others. (ProQuest)
Full-text of over 600 U.S. newspapers. Access World News also covers over 1,300 foreign English-language news resources. Spanish-language editions of the newspapers are also included. (Newsbank)
Scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Users can complete a comprehensive search, including indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals. (EBSCO)
Provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources. The outstanding news coverage includes deep archives and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language news services. (LexisNexis)
